My Big Fan – caught on film!

rainbow fan

My biggest fan, caught on film! – Funnermother

I think they LIKE my nutty ideas,

actually.

We got Thing 2’s paints

and

a giant 25.00 fan from

kids activities

My biggest fan – captured on film! – Funnermother

some cheapie store.

kids activities

My biggest fan – caught on film! – Funnermother

Thing 2’s face was completely

LIT UP!!

I was appealing to her

appetite for 6-year-old mischief.

Hugely.

I wasn’t even sure what would happen.

We opted out of green and indigo,

but

followed the ROY G BIV convention as closely as we could.

We were DELIGHTED with the launch, which resulted in rainbow-like throbbing colors as you’ll see in this YouTube video:

http://youtu.be/I22mafKrYlQ

The other part  we loved: fan blades were not completely dry and the rim got paint-splattered!  🙂

Other posts about sensory play include: Here, Feel This Fruit

Leave a Reply

